Breaking! Ekiti FA Chairman, Aare Oloworemo Gets NFF Committe Position …commends NFF pesident for recognition


  • By Demola Atobaba, Ado-Ekiti

The Chairman Ekiti state football association, Aare Oluwole Oloworemo has been appointed as a member of the facilities Committee of the Nigeria Football Federation (NFF).

The 12 man Committee will be presided over by the Ondo State FA Chairman, Otunba Dele Ajayi while Borno state FA Chairman, Babagana Kalli will be the Vice Chairman.


In a statement made available to TopNewsng in Ado-Ekiti, Aare Mayegun Oloworemo appreciated the Nigeria Football Federation supremo, Alhaji Ibrahim Musa Gusa for the recognition and further promised.

According to him, “I must sincerely appreciate our leader and NFF President Alhaji Gusau for the honour, and as a member of the facilities Committee, I’ll work with other members for the success of the committee” Oloworemo concluded.

The committee are as follows:

1. Otunba Dele Ajayi – Chairman
2. Babagana Kalli – Vice Chairman
3. Nassarawa FA Chairman
4. Aare Oluwole Oloworemo
5. Garba Musa Zuru
6. Mr Amanze Uchegbulam
7. Mr Tony Rafua
8. Mr Joe Amend
9. Mr. Eddy Ukim
10. Hon Joseph Joshua
11. Dotun Cocker
12. Mr. Amah M. Mbah

Kindly share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *