Breaking! EKSHA Receives Commissioner Nominees Letter As Olatunbosun, Babafemi, Karounwi Make List


  • By Demola Atobaba, Ado-Ekiti

The Ekiti State House of Assembly has received the letter detailing the commissioner nominees of the Governor, Mr Biodun Oyebanji.

The Speaker, Rt. Hon. Adeoye Aribasoye, who read the letter to members, listed the names of the nominees to include the former Head of Service, Mrs Peju Babafemi, Former Commissioner for Information, Mr Taiwo Olatunbosun, a former Deputy Speaker, Hon. Oladapo Karounwi, and a former Ado Local Government Chairman, Chief (Mrs) Tosin Aluko.


Others are former Commissioner for Agriculture, Mr Folorunso Olabode and immediate past Commissioner for Culture and Tourism, Prof. Rasaki Ojo-Bakare.

Details soon…

Kindly share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *